20th Anniversary ONSA Annual Golf Tournament

Save the date now for the 2018 ONSA Annual Golf Tournament!

19th ONSA Annual Golf Tournament Report:

It was the hottest day of the summer, but that didn’t stop ONSA members and supporters from turning out on August 3rd for the 19th Annual ONSA-PAC Golf Tournament. There was a full slate of participants to kick off the tournament and only a few dropped out as afternoon temps rose up to 107°. Thanks to the many hardy souls who hung in to the bitter end!

This year’s winners included:

1st Place team
Don Sidhu
Steve Huber
Mark Meade
Bill Hammack

2nd place team
Dennis DeCambra
Tom Dieker
Brian Pygon
Jim Marion

3rd place team
Tim Kennedy
Ryan Lishka
Ryan Peterson
Rob Maletis

Contest winners:
Long Drive – Men: Mike Kristensen
Long Drive –Women: Melisa Lopez

Closest to the Pin – Men: Dave Dillingham
Closest to the Pin – Women: Debbie Heer

Langdon Farms Golf Club, always a gracious host for the ONSA-PAC Tournament, has given us a virtual guarantee of cooler temps for next year’s Tournament. So, mark your calendar now and save Thursday, August 2, 2018 for another great round of golf!

Photo Gallery

2017 Photos/Sponsors
2016 Photos/Sponsors
2015 Photos/Sponsors
2014 Photos/Sponsors
2013 Photos/Sponsors
2012 Photos/Sponsors
2011 Photos/Sponsors
2010 Photos